Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

4 or more + Accompaniment

Six Concertos Op. 8/3


New product

$42.00 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Baroque Concerto.* Includes introductory notes in English and German.

    *Concerto No. 3 in B flat Major.*
    1. Vivace
    2. Largo
    3. Allegro

    _Score 15 pp. Parts 4 pp._

    Arranger Bernhard Pauler
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Johann Christoph
    Composer Surname Pepusch
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation 2 x Treble Recorders, 2 Flutes or Oboes or Violins with Basso Continuo

30 other products in the same category: