4 or more + Accompaniment

Concerto Noel Allemand


New product

$42.00 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Baroque Sonata*in G Major. Bass line solo in 1st movement.

    1. Allegro
    2. Adagio
    3. Allegro

    _Score 12 pp. Parts 4 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Arranger Bernhard Pauler
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Michel
    Composer Surname Corrette
    Grade Moderate - Difficult
    Instrumentation Flute or Oboe or Violin - 2 Violins with Basso Continuo
    Composer Letter C
    Composer Name Corrette - Michel

30 other products in the same category: