Concerto in C Major TEL 44:43


New product

Peacock Press

Composer: Telemann - Georg Philipp

Arranger: Anne Martin

Instrumentation: 2 Descants - (or 2 Tenors; or 2 Trebles) - 3 Tenors - 2 Basses - Greatbass

Period/genre: Baroque

More details

$24.40 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Traditional Baroque Double Concerto* arranged for recorder orchestra with the solo parts being played on either Descant or Tenor recorders. Beautiful repertiore which has been cleverly arranged. Highly recommended.

1. Allegro
2. Largo
3. Allegro

_Score 22 pp. Parts 4 pp._

30 other products in the same category: