Concerto in g minor


New product

Edition Reinhardt

Composer: Vivaldi - Antonio

Arranger: Henriette Barbe

Instrumentation: Flute or Violin - Violin with Basso Continuo

Period/genre: Baroque

Grade: Difficult

More details

$39.90 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Baroque Double Concerto for recorder/flute and violin and basso continuo*. Includes extensive introductory notes in German.

1. Allegro moderato
2. Largo
3. Allegro

_Score 16 pp. Parts 6-8 pp._

30 other products in the same category: