Concerto in c minor RV441


New product

Musica Rara

Composer: Vivaldi - Antonio

Arranger: David Lasocki

Instrumentation: Treble - Strings (2 Violins - Viola) + Basso Continuo

Period/genre: Baroque

Grade: Difficult - Very Difficult

More details

$69.30 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Traditional Baroque Concerto.* Conductor~~~~~s score and orchestral parts (strings only). Includes epilogue. Additional string parts are available for this concerto.

*Concerto for Treble Recorder, Strings & Basso continuo in c minor RV 441*
1. Allegro non molto
2. Larghetto
3. Allegro non molto

_Score 28 pp. Parts 4 pp._

_Fellowship (FTCL) Recorder Repertoire List Trinity College London SYLLABUS_

30 other products in the same category: