Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Recorder Quintets

Nine Pavans


New product

$17.85 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    From the collection of English Instrumental Music c. 1600, this is standard Renaissance consort music with a traditional rhythmic style combined with bold harmonic language. Pavan 4 has text for the top part allowing for the possibility of adding soprano voice. Introductory, performance and editorial notes included.

    *Nine Pavans.*

    _Score 19 pp._

    Period/Genre Renaissance
    Composer First Name Alfonso
    Composer Surname Ferrabosco II
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation Descant, Treble Recorder, 2 x Tenor + Bass Recorders

30 other products in the same category: