Concerto no 2 'Summer' from 4 Seasons View larger

Concerto no 2 'Summer' from 4 Seasons


New product


Composer: Vivaldi - Antonio

Arranger: Cassignol

Instrumentation: Treble - Tenor - Bass

Period/genre: Baroque

Grade: Difficult

More details

$35.95 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Baroque Sonata* Arrangement from Four Seasons. Includes Preface.

1. Allegro non molto
2. Adagio
3. Presto

_Score 20 pp. Parts 10 pp._

30 other products in the same category: