New product

Orpheus Music

Composer: Eccles - Lance

Instrumentation: Treble - Tenor - Bass

Period/genre: Australian Contemporary

Grade: Moderate

More details

$19.00 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Contemporary Piece.* Three tuneful character pieces with promenades for goddesses, nymphs and satyrs.

1. Promenade of the Goddesses
2. Promenade of the Nymphs
3. Promenade of the Satyrs

_Score 8 pp. Parts 4 pp._

30 other products in the same category: