Red Riding Hood


New product

Orpheus Music

Composer: Eccles - Lance

Instrumentation: Treble - Tenor - Bass

Period/genre: Australian Contemporary

Grade: Moderate

More details

$29.50 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Musical Depiction of the Legenday Fairytale, "Red Riding Hood.* Includes a brief narration of the story which could be used to introduce the movements of this suite.

1. Little Red Riding Hood
2. The Wicked, Howling Wolf
3. Ever Deeper into the Woods
4. The Knocking at the Door
5. ... and swallowed her
6. "How creepy it is in here!"
7. "All the better to eat you with!"
8. The Snoring of the Wolf
9. The Hunter
10. The Death of the Wolf

_Score 11 pp. Parts 10 pp._

30 other products in the same category: