Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Recorder Trios

Twelve Hymns


$20.33 tax incl.


$25.41 tax incl.

Buy Hard Copy Version Here
Hard Copy

    *Twelve Hymns* for Recorder Trio.

    01. On Jordan~~~~~s Bank the Baptist Cried
    02. Sing, my Tongue
    03. I Praised the Earth, in Beauty Seen
    04. O What their Joy and their Glory Must Be
    05. When I Survey the Wondrous Cross
    06. The Day thou Gavest
    07. Light~~~~~s Abode, Celestial Salem
    08. Immortal Love, Forever Full
    09. Hail to the Brightness
    10. O Sion, Haste
    11. Immortal, Invisible
    12. Ye Holy Angels Bright

    Please note that due to the automated delivery of virtual products including pdf downloads, PayPal payment is required at the checkout - we are unable to accept the cheque payment method for these items.

    _Score 12 pp. Parts 12 pp. Downloadable PDF file - 835 Kb.__

    Period/Genre Contemporary
    Composer First Name Lance
    Composer Surname Eccles
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation 2 x Tenor + Bass Reorders

    Lance Eccles
    Twelve Hymns TTB
    Orpheus Music OMP 270
    These are well crafted, the parts flow with passing notes for interest. The bass lines are especially good

    with counterpoint and moving quavers. There are few accidentals, clearly printed, and a group of
    modest ability would gain pleasure in producing a clean performance.

    Moira Usher, The Recorder Mail, Spring 2018 p.  34.

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: