Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Recorder Trios

Romanian Folk Tunes


New product

$7.95 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Collection of Romanian Folk songs for recorder trio*. Notes in German, English and French. 

    I. Romanian Folk Tunes

    1. Dearest mine
    2. Twosome from Wallachia
    3. Dance
    4. Peasant dance
    5. Bird with the yellow beak
    6. Hearest thou, beloved, dearest thou?
    7. I yearn for thee?
    8. The curse of the beloved
    9. My beloved 
    10. I yearn for thee
    11. O God, O god
    12. Green Leaf
    13. Apple of my eye

    _Score 8 pp._

    Arranger Cesar Bregen
    Period/Genre Folk/Trad
    Composer First Name Various
    Grade Easy
    Instrumentation SAT/SAA

30 other products in the same category: