Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Recorder Trios

Cockney Favourites


New product

$25.20 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *A Nice Collection of Traditional British Tunes* which is suitable for an ensemble of players with about a year~~~~~s experience. Fun to play and recognisable melodies.

    1. Daisy, Daisy
    2. Lambeth Walk
    3. Side by side
    4. My Old Man
    5. Maybe it~~~~~s because I~~~~~m a Londoner
    6. Underneath the Arches

    _Score 17 pp. Parts 4 pp._

    Arranger Fran Jones
    Period/Genre Folk/Trad
    Composer Surname Various Composers
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation Descant, Treble Recorder + Tenor Recorders with optional Piano

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: