New product


Instrumentation: Treble + Basso Continuo

Period/genre: Contemporary

Grade: Moderate

More details

$13.65 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Contemporary Suite with Five Movements.* Preface in German, French and English. Designed for the introducing players into the world of free-tonal music in an entertaining and playful manner. Techniques such as flutter tonguing and slap-staccato used.

1. Aufzug (recht lebhaft)
2. Tanz (sehr lebhaft, etwas weniger lebhaft, sehr lebhaft)
3. Marsch (energisch schreitend)
4. Traurige Szene (etwas schleppend)
5. Piroetten (sehr lebhafte Viertel, un poco ritard)

_Score 7 pp. Part 3 pp._

30 other products in the same category: