Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Treble + Accompaniment

The Fitzwilliam Sonatas


New product

$36.75 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Three Traditional Baroque Sonatas.* Includes preface.

    *Sonata No. 1 in B flat Major*
    1. Courante
    2. Adagio
    3. Allegro

    *Sonata No, 2 in d minor*
    1. Andante
    2. Andante-Allegro
    3. Menuet

    *Sonata No. 3 in d minor*
    1. Largo
    2. Vivace
    3. Furioso
    4. Adagio
    5. Alla breve

    _Score 19 pp. Parts 8 pp._

    _AMEB Grade 6 AMEB Grade 8 List C Treble_

    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Georg Friedrich
    Composer Surname Handel
    Grade Moderate - Difficult
    Instrumentation Treble Recorder with Basso Continuo

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: