Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Treble + Accompaniment

Four Sonatas from Der getreue Music-Meister View larger

Four Sonatas from Der getreue Music-Meister


New product

$47.20 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Four Traditional Baroque Sonatas.* Features relised keyboard part and includes cello part.

    *Sonata No. 1 in F Major*
    1. Vivace
    2. Largo
    3. Allegro

    *Sonata Nno. 2 in C Major*
    1. Largo
    2. Allegro
    3. Largo
    4. Vivace

    *Sonata No. 3 in f minor*
    1. Triste
    2. Allegro
    3. Andante
    4. Vivace

    *Sonata No. 4 in C Major*
    1. Cantabile
    2. Allegro
    3. Grave
    4. Vivace

    _Score 27 pp. Parts 10-12 pp._

    Arranger Walter Bergmann
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Georg Philipp
    Composer Surname Telemann
    Grade Moderate - Difficult
    Instrumentation Treble Recorder with Basso Continuo

30 other products in the same category: