Music for the Royal Fireworks View larger

Music for the Royal Fireworks


New product


Instrumentation: Treble + Continuo

Period/genre: Baroque

Grade: Moderate

More details

$20.48 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Baroque Suite* arranged for solo treble Reorder and continuo. Includes Preface.

1. Ouverture/Allegro
2. Bourree
3. La Paix
5. La rejouissance
6. Menuet I & II

_Score 12 pp. Parts 6 pp._

30 other products in the same category: