Treble + Accompaniment

Four Recercaden


New product

$29.40 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Renaissance Recercaden* for Treble Recorder and Harpsichord or Lute or Guitar. Includes introductory notes by the arranger in German and English.

    1. Recercada primera
    2. Recercada segunda
    3. Recercada segonda sobre O felici occhi miei
    4. Recercada segunda sobre Doulce memoire

    _Score 12 pp. Parts 9 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Arranger Bernhard Bohm
    Period/Genre Renaissance
    Composer First Name Diego
    Composer Surname Ortiz
    Grade Moderate
    Composer Letter O

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: