6 Sonatas


New product

Faber & Faber

Arranger: Richard Platt

Instrumentation: Treble recorder with basso continuo

Period/genre: Baroque

Grade: Moderate - Difficult - Very Difficult

More details

$44.05 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Six Baroque Sonatas* arranged for treble recorder and basso continuo. Includes introductory and appendix notes in English, French and German.

*Sonata in G minor* 
1. [Allegro] 
2. Adagio 
3. Allegro

*Sonata in F minor* 
1. Andante
2. Spiritoso 
3. Allegro

*Sonata in Bb Major*

1. Allegro
2. Adagio 
3. Allegro

*Sonata in F Major*

1. Allegro
2. Adagio 
3. Allegro assai

*Sonata in F Major*

1. Andante
2. Allegro/Adagio/Allegro/Adagio/Allego 
3. Adagio


*Sonata in G Major*

1. Allegro
2. Adante 
3. Minuet with variations

_ARSM Recorder Repertoire List ABRSM SYLLABUS_

_Score 57 pp. Parts 24 pp._

_AMEB GRADE 5, LIST C. Treble - Sonata in F Faber. GRADE 6 LIST C Treble Sonata G minor. GRADE 7 LIST C_

_ABRSM Treble Syllabus 2018-2021 Grade 7 List A_

30 other products in the same category: