Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Treble + Accompaniment

Sonata 4 G minor Op 5 No 8


New product

$21.95 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Estimate shipping cost


    *Baroque Sonata for treble recorder and basso continuo*. 

    Sonata IV

    1. Preludio -Largo
    2. Allemanda - Allegro
    3. Sarabanda - Largo
    4. Giga - Allegro

    _Score 7 pp. Parts 7 pp. x 2_

    Publisher All Publishers
    Arranger Gerhard Braun
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Arcangelo
    Composer Surname Corelli
    Grade Moderate - Difficult
    Instrumentation Treble and Basso Continuo
    Composer Letter C

30 other products in the same category: