Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Treble + Accompaniment

Il Pastor Fido Op 13


New product

$65.95 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Estimate shipping cost


    *Six Baroque Sonatas* attributed to Antonio Vivaldi but know believed to be composed by Chedeville. Keyboard accompaniment is a realisation of the figured bass. Includes extensive notes and critical commentary in German, Japanese and English. 

    *Sonata No. 1 in C Major* 
    1. Moderato 
    2. Allegro Tempo di gavotta 
    3. Aria Affettuoso 
    4. Giga Allegro

    *Sonata No. 2 in C Major* 
    1. Preludio Adagio 
    2. Allegro assai 
    3. Sarabanda Adagio 
    4. Allegro

    *Sonata No. 3 in G Major* 
    1. Preludio Andante 
    2. Allegro ma non Presto 
    3. Sarabanda 
    4. Corrente 
    5. Giga (Allegro)

    *Sonata No. 4 in A Major* 
    1. Preludio (Largo) 
    2. Allegro ma non presto 
    3. Pastorale ad libitum 
    4. Allegro

    *Sonata No. 5 in C Major* 
    1. Un poco vivace 
    2. Allegro ma non presto 
    3. Un poco vivace 
    4. Giga Allegro 
    5. Adagio 
    6. Menuetto I & II

    *Sonata No. 6 in g minor* 
    1. Vivace 
    2. Fuga da capella (Alla breve) 
    3. Largo 
    4. Allegro ma non presto

    _AMEB Grade 3 Treble List B_

    _AMEB Associate List B Treble_

    _Score 58 pp. Parts 27 pp._

    Arranger Walter Kolneder
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Antonio
    Composer Surname Vivaldi
    Grade Easy - Moderate - Difficult
    Instrumentation Treble Recorder and Basso Continuo

30 other products in the same category: