The Sleeping Princess


$17.60 tax incl.


$22.00 tax incl.

Buy Hard Copy Version Here
Hard Copy

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

    *A musical story of Sleeping Beauty* composed for recorder trio. 

    I. The Sleeping Princess

    1. The Queen and the Frog
    2. The Little Princess
    3. The Curse
    4. Alone
    5. The Spindle
    6. Ouch!
    7. A Deep Sleep
    8. The Hedge of Thorns
    9. The Kiss
    10. The Wedding

    _Score 13 pp. Parts 3 x 4 pp._

    Publisher Orpheus Music ,All Publishers
    Period/Genre Australian Contemporary
    Composer First Name Lance
    Composer Surname Eccles
    Instrumentation Treble - Tenor - Bass
    Composer Letter E
    Composer Name Eccles - Lance

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: