New product

Orpheus Music

Composer: Hardy - John

Instrumentation: Treble + Piano

Period/genre: Contemporary

Grade: Difficult

More details

$19.00 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Contemporary Piece.* Nicely structured whole-tone piece with interesting variety.

1. Andante
2. Andante
3. Allegro ma non troppo

_Score 11 pp. Part 5 pp._

30 other products in the same category: