Polly wants a cracker


New product

Orpheus Music

Composer: Thorn - Benjamin

Instrumentation: Recorders + Live Electronics

Period/genre: Australian Contemporary

Grade: Very Difficult

More details

$23.50 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Three Contemporary Compositions* for one recorder player and live electronics. Features avant garde and contemporary techniches such as multiphonics (singing whilst playing), playing two recorders simultaneously with various effects required by the electonics part. These pieces present many challenges and may inspire you to brush up on your contemporary recorder technique. Thorough performance indications are provided.

1. I
2. II (Crotchet = 60)
3. III (Crotchet = 120)

_2 x Score 15 pp._

30 other products in the same category: