1+ Accompaniment

Reduced price! Polly wants a cracker View larger

Polly wants a cracker


$18.80 tax incl.


$23.50 tax incl.

Buy Hard Copy Version Here
Hard Copy

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

    *Three Contemporary Compositions* for one recorder player and live electronics. Features avant garde and contemporary techniches such as multiphonics (singing whilst playing), playing two recorders simultaneously with various effects required by the electonics part. These pieces present many challenges and may inspire you to brush up on your contemporary recorder technique. Thorough performance indications are provided.

    1. I
    2. II (Crotchet = 60)
    3. III (Crotchet = 120)

    Please note that due to the automated delivery of virtual products including pdf downloads, PayPal payment is required at the checkout - we are unable to accept the cheque payment method for these items.

    _2 x Score 15 pp. Downloadable PDF file._

    Publisher Orpheus Music ,All Publishers
    Period/Genre Australian Contemporary
    Composer First Name Benjamin
    Composer Surname Thorn
    Grade Very Difficult
    Instrumentation Recorders + Live Electronics
    Composer Letter T
    Composer Name Thorn - Benjamin


30 other products in the same category: