Paris Quartet no 10 in b minor


New product


Composer: Telemann - Georg Philipp

Instrumentation: Flute - Violin - Viola da Gamba + Continuo

Period/genre: Baroque

More details

$54.55 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Baroque Quartet.* Telemann wrote these quartets during his visits to the French capital in 1737. He composed them in the French style, for the musical tastes of his hosts. Includes foreword.

1. Prelude
2. Vivement
3. Coulant
4. Gai
5. Vite
6. Triste
7. Menuet
8. Modere

_Score 28 pp. Parts 8 pp._

30 other products in the same category: