4 Playford Dances


New product

Peacock Press

Composer: Playford - John

Arranger: Tim Bayley

Instrumentation: 3 - 5 Recorders

Period/genre: Baroque

Grade: Moderate

More details

$18.48 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Four Renaissance Dances.* Features easy to read, large print.

1. Millfield
2. Shaking of the Sheets
3. Tythe Pig
4. Chestnut (x 2)

_Score 9 pp._

30 other products in the same category: