Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Recorder Trios

Six Pieces from the Buxheimer Orgelbuch


New product

$19.95 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Collection of anonymous tunes from the Renaissance* arranged for recorder trio.

    1. Der Sumer
    2. Die suss Nactigall
    3. Fortune
    4. Trinck und gib mir auch
    5. Allegalea
    6. Seyd ich dirch hertzlieb

    _Score 11 pp. Parts 4 pp._

    Arranger Andrew Mayes
    Period/Genre Renaissance
    Composer Surname an anonymous composer
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation Descant or Treble Recorder with 2 x Tenor Recorders

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: