Treble + Accompaniment

Cinquieme Suite


New product

$45.95 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *French Baroque Suite.* Includes foreword.

    1. Tres lentement
    2. Allemande
    3. Sarabande
    4. Gigue

    _Score 11 pp. Parts 4 pp._

    _Associate (ATCL) Recorder Repertoire List Trinity College London SYLLABUS_

    Publisher All Publishers
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Pierre Danican
    Composer Surname Philidor
    Grade Difficult
    Composer Letter P

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: