Treble + Accompaniment

Six Sonatas, Op13, c 1735 Nos 1 & 2


New product

$24.94 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Two Baroque Sonatas.* Includes introductory notes in English.

    *Sonata No. 1*
    1. Basso (un poco vivace)
    2. Allegro
    3. Sarabanda
    4. Allegro

    *Sonata No. 2*
    1. Vivace
    2. Allegro
    3. Sarabanda
    4. Allegro

    _Score 19 pp. Parts 7 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Michel
    Composer Surname Corrette
    Composer Letter C

30 other products in the same category: