Treble + Accompaniment

12 Sonatas Op 3, Volume 1, No 1-3


New product

$12.60 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Three Traditional Baroque Sonatas*. Features a realised keyboard part in addition to the figured bass with solo recorder and cello parts included. Extensive notes in German, English and Spanish will be a great assistance to studying these sonatas.

    *Sonata I in C Major*
    1. Largo
    2. Allegro
    3. Affettuoso
    4. Allegro

    *Sonata II in d minor*
    1. Largo
    2. Allegro
    3. Largo
    4. Largo
    5. Allegro
    6. Presto

    *Sonata III in F Major*
    1. Adagio
    2. Allegro
    3. Larghetto
    4. Allegro

    _Score 20 pp. Parts 6-8 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Arranger Istvan Mariassy
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name John-Baptiste
    Composer Surname Loeillet
    Grade Moderate - Difficult
    Composer Letter L

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: