12 Sonatas Op 3, Volume 2, No 4-6


New product

Editio Musica Budapest

Composer: Loeillet JB

Arranger: Istvan Mariassy

Instrumentation: Treble (or Flute) + Basso Continuo

Period/genre: Baroque

Grade: Moderate - Difficult

More details

$19.95 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Three Traditional Baroque Sonatas*. Features a realised keyboard part in addition to the figured bass with solo recorder and cello parts included. Extensive notes in German, English and Spanish will be a great assistance to studying these sonatas.

*Sonata IV in a minor*
1. Largo
2. Poco allegro
3. Adagio
4. Allegro
5. Presto

*Sonata V in g minor*
1. Grave
2. Allegro
3. Affettuoso
4. Allegro

*Sonata VI in d minor*
1. Adagio
2. Allegro
3. Adagio
4. Allegro

_Score 23 pp. Parts 8-11 pp._

30 other products in the same category: