12 Sonatas Op 3, Volume 3, No 7-9


New product

Editio Musica Budapest

Composer: Loeillet JB

Arranger: Istvan Mariassy

Instrumentation: Treble (or Flute) + Basso Continuo

Period/genre: Baroque

Grade: Moderate - Difficult

More details

$32.60 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Three Traditional Baroque Sonatas*. Features a realised keyboard part in addition to the figured bass with solo recorder and cello parts included. Extensive notes in German, English and Spanish will be a great assistance to studying these sonatas.

*Sonata VII in e minor*
1. Largo
2. Poco allegro
3. Grave
4. Allegro
5. Allegro ma non troppo

*Sonata VIII in G Major*
1. Largo
2. Allegro
3. Grave
4. Allegro

*Sonata IX in D Major*
1. Largo
2. Allegro
3. Largo
4. Menuet
5. Allegro

_Score 22 pp. Parts 6-7 pp._

30 other products in the same category: