Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Treble + Accompaniment

12 Sonatas Op. 3, Volume 4, No. 10-12


New product

$12.60 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Three Traditional Baroque Sonatas*. Features a realised keyboard part in addition to the figured bass with solo recorder and cello parts included. Extensive notes in German, English and Spanish will be a great assistance to studying these sonatas.

    *Sonata X in b minor*
    1. Largo
    2. Allegro
    3. Largo
    4. Allegro

    *Sonata XI in D Major*
    1. Adagio
    2. Allegro
    3. Grave
    4. Allegro
    5. Presto

    *Sonata XII in G Major*
    1. Grave
    2. Poco allegro
    3. Largo e affettuoso
    4. Allegro

    _Score 22 pp. Parts 7-8 pp._

    Arranger Istvan Mariassy
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name John-Baptiste
    Composer Surname Loeillet
    Grade Moderate - Difficult
    Instrumentation Treble Recorder (or Flute) with Basso Continuo

30 other products in the same category: