Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Treble + Accompaniment

12 Sonatas Op. 1, Volume 2, No. 4-6


New product

$25.20 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Three Traditional Baroque Sonatas*. Features a realised keyboard part in addition to the figured bass with solo recorder and cello parts included. Extensive notes in German, English and Spanish will be a great assistance to studying these sonatas.

    *Sonata Op. 1, IV in F Major*
    1. Largo
    2. Allegro
    3. Vivace
    4. Giga

    *Sonata Op. 1, V in Bb Major*
    1. Andante
    2. Alla breve - Allegro
    3. Gavotta - Poco allegro
    4. Adagio
    5. Giga

    *Sonata Op. 1, VI in C Major*
    1. Poco allegro
    2. Allegro
    3. Adagio
    4. Presto
    5. Largo
    6. Giga - Allegro

    _Score 27 pp. Parts 8-11 pp._

    Arranger Gyorgy Orban
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Jean-Baptiste
    Composer Surname Loeillet
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation Treble Recorder (or Flute) with Basso Continuo

30 other products in the same category: