Treble + Accompaniment

12 Sonatas Op 4, Volume 2, No 4-6


New product

$12.60 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Three Traditional Baroque Sonatas*. Features a realised keyboard part in addition to the figured bass with solo recorder and cello parts included. Extensive notes in German, English and Spanish will be a great assistance to studying these sonatas.

    *Sonata Op. 4, No. 4 in G Major*
    1. Poco largo
    2. Allegro
    3. Largo
    4. Allegro
    5. Giga - Allegro

    *Sonata Op. 4, No. 5 in c minor*
    1. Largo
    2. Allegro
    3. Largo
    4. Giga - Allegro

    *Sonata Op. 4, No. 6 in g minor*
    1. Allemanda - Poco allegro
    2. Largo
    3. Corrente - Allegro
    4. Vivace

    _Score 29 pp. Parts 11-14 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Arranger Istvan Mariassy
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Jean-Baptiste
    Composer Surname Loeillet
    Grade Moderate
    Composer Letter L

30 other products in the same category: