Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Treble + Accompaniment

Sonatas, Vol II, Op. III/9, Op.IV/9-10


New product

$63.47 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Three Baroque Sonatas.* Includes Preface.

    *Sonata in g minor*
    1. Largo
    2. Allegro
    3. Largo
    4. Giga

    *Sonata in G Major*
    1. Largo
    2. Allegro
    3. Adagio
    4. Vivace
    5. Allegro

    *Sonata in C Major*
    1. Adagio
    2. Allegro
    3. Adagio
    4. Vivace

    _Score 28 pp. Parts 15 pp._

    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Jean Baptiste
    Composer Surname Loeillet
    Grade Moderate - Difficult
    Instrumentation Treble Recorder (or Flute, Violin, Oboe) with Continuo

30 other products in the same category: