Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Treble + Accompaniment

6 Sonatas after the Organ Trio Sonatas (BWV525-530) Vol II: Sonatas 3-4


New product

$26.25 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Two Baroque Sonatas* arranged from Organ Trio Sonatas. Includes introduction.

    *Sonata in g minor*
    1. Andante
    2. Adagio e dolce
    3. Vivace

    *Sonata in a minor*
    1. Adagio-Vivace
    2. Andante
    3. Un poc~~~~~ allegro

    _Score 30 pp. Parts 11 pp._

    Arranger Bernard Thomas
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Johann Sebastian
    Composer Surname Bach
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation Treble Recorder + Keyboard

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: