Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Treble + Accompaniment

6 Sonatas after the Organ Trio Sonatas (BWV525-530) Vol III: Sonatas 5-6


New product

$26.25 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Two Baroque Sonatas* arranged from Organ Trio Sonatas. Includes introduction.

    *Sonata in F Major*
    1. Allegro
    2. Largo
    3. Allegro

    *Sonata in C Major*
    1. Vivace
    2. Lente
    3. Allegro

    _Score 35 pp. Parts 12 pp._

    Arranger Bernard Thomas
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Johann Sebastian
    Composer Surname Bach
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation Treble Recorder + Keyboard

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: