Suite II from Six Concerts et Six Suites in C Major TWV42:B2


New product

Peacock Press

Arranger: Ann Garling

Instrumentation: Treble + Obbligato Keyboard

Period/genre: Baroque

Grade: Difficult

More details

$22.09 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Traditional Baroque Suite.* Includes a fully written obligato part (not a realised figured bass) and cello part. Comprehensive notes by the arranger are also included.

1. Grave
2. Moderato
3. Minue
4. Presto
5. Dolce
6. Vivace
7. Allegro

_Score 22 pp. Parts 5-10 pp._

30 other products in the same category: