Treble + Accompaniment

Suite VI from VI Concerts et VI Suites in f minor TWV42:d3


New product

$24.43 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Traditional Baroque Suite.* Includes a fully written obligato part (not a realised figured bass) and cello part. Comprehensive notes by the arranger are also included.

    1. Dolce
    2. Vivace
    3. Allegro
    4. Andante
    5. Presto
    6. Moderato
    7. Vivace

    _Score 13 pp. Parts 4-7 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Arranger Ann Garling
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Georg Philipp
    Composer Surname Telemann
    Grade Difficult
    Composer Letter T

30 other products in the same category: