Suite V from VI Concerts et VI Suites in c minor TWV42:a3


New product

Peacock Press

Arranger: Ann Garling

Instrumentation: Treble + Obligato Keyboard

Period/genre: Baroque

Grade: Very Difficult

More details

$23.10 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Traditional Baroque Suite.* Includes a fully written obligato part (not a realised figured bass) and cello part. Comprehensive notes by the arranger are also included.

1. Largo
2. Un poco Vivace
3. Andante
4. Presto
5. Un poco Vivace
6. Vivace
7. Allegro

_Score 17 pp. Parts 6-8 pp._

30 other products in the same category: