Treble + Accompaniment

A Set of English Pieces


New product

$28.25 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Seven Renaissance Compositions* arranged for Treble or Bass Recorder with keyboard accompaniment.

    1. Anon., "Nowell~~~~~s Galliard"
    2. Farnaby, "Tower Hill"
    3. Anon., "Spagnoletta"
    4. Anon., "Fortune My Foe"
    5. Anon., "The Lord Zouche~~~~~s Masque"
    6. Byrd, "Wolsey~~~~~s Wilde"
    7. Farnaby, "Wooddy Cock"

    _Score 7 pp. Parts 3 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Arranger Carl Dolmetsch
    Period/Genre Renaissance
    Composer Surname Various Composers
    Grade Moderate
    Composer Letter V

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: