Due Sinfoniea, Del Scarlatti


New product

Edition baroque

Instrumentation: Treble + Basso Continuo

Period/genre: Baroque

Grade: Moderate - Difficult

More details

Warning: Last items in stock!

$34.65 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Two Baroque Compositions.* Includes introductory notes in German.

*Sinfonia del Alessandro Scarlatti*
1. Andante
2. Allegro
3. Largo
4. Minuet

*Sinfonia Del Scarlatti*
1. Andante
2. Allegro
3. Allegro
4. Allegro
5. Largo
5. Minuetto
6. Giga

_Score 12 pp. Parts 3-4 pp._

30 other products in the same category: