Treble + Accompaniment

12 Sonatas Opus 1, No 7-9


New product

$39.37 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Three Traditional Baroque Sonatas.* Includes preface in English, French and German.

    *Sonata No. 1 in c minor*
    1. Largo
    2. Allegro
    3. Largo e Affettuso
    4. Giga Allegro

    *Sonata No. 2 in d minor*
    1. Poco Allegro
    2. Allegro
    3. Vivace
    4. Largo
    5. Allegro

    *Sonata No. 3 in g minor*
    1. Adagio
    2. Allegro
    3. Largo
    4. Allegro

    _Score 40 pp. Parts 15 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Arranger Walter Kolneder
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Jean Baptiste
    Composer Surname Loeillet de Grant
    Grade Moderate - Difficult
    Composer Letter L

30 other products in the same category: