Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Treble + Accompaniment

Pieces for Treble Recorder and Basso Continuo


New product

$31.45 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *17 Baroque Movements.*

    In series _Recorder and More Classic Playalong_ includes melody and bass parts only with Playback CD at 438Hz.

    1. Menuett
    2. Menuett
    3. Passepied
    4. Sarabande
    5. Menuett
    6. Menuett
    7. Air
    8. Menuett
    9. Sarabande
    10. Menuett
    11. Menuett
    12. Gavotte
    13. Menuett
    14. Menuet I
    15. Menuett II
    16. Gavotte
    17. Gigue

    _Part 23 pp. CD_

    Arranger Hackl
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Georg Friedrich
    Composer Surname Handel
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation Treble Recorder with Basso Continuo

30 other products in the same category: