Eleven Pieces


New product


Arranger: Hackl

Instrumentation: Treble + Basso Continuo

Period/genre: Baroque

Grade: Moderate

More details

$31.45 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Eleven Baroque Movements.* In the series _Recorder and More Classic Playalong_ includes melody and bass parts only with Playback CD at 438Hz.

1. Praeludium
2. Menuett
3. Sarabande
4. Praeludium
5. Corrente
6. Sarabande
7. Allegro
8. Praeludium
9. Gavotte
10. Praeludium
11. Gigue

_Part 12 pp. CD_

30 other products in the same category: