Treble + Accompaniment

Suite no 4


New product

$27.00 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Traditional Baroque Suite.* Includes introductory notes in German and English.

    1. Lentement
    2. Vivement
    3. Lentement
    4. Vinement
    5. Allemande
    6. Courante
    7. Sarabande
    8. Gavotte
    9. Menuet
    10. Gigue

    _Score 10 pp. Parts 3-4 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Charles
    Composer Surname Dieupart
    Grade Moderate
    Composer Letter D

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: