Treble + Accompaniment

Sonata in Bb Major


New product

$45.15 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Traditional Baroque Sonata.* These compositions were written after HWV 370. The keyboard part includes the figured bass in addition to a realised part and the separate bass part is also included.

    *Sonata in Bb Major*
    1. Adagio
    2. Allegro
    3. Largo
    4. Allegro

    _Score 15 pp. Parts 4-7 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Georg Friedrich
    Composer Surname Handel
    Grade Moderate
    Composer Letter H

30 other products in the same category: