Suite in g minor Opus 2 No's 3a and 3b


New product

European Music Archive London

Arranger: David Lasocki

Instrumentation: Treble + Basso Continuo

Period/genre: Baroque

Grade: Moderate - Difficult

More details

$29.93 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Two Baroque Suties* for Treble Recorder and continuo. Features extensive introductory, editorial and ornamentation notes in English.

*Suite 3a*
1. Prelude
2. Allemande _La Fontainenbleau_
3. Sarabande _Le Depart_
4. Air _Le Fleuri_
5. Gavotte _La Matilde_
6. Branle de Village _L~~~~~Auteuil_
7. Menuet _Le Beaulieu_ & 2nd Menuet

*Suite 3b*
1. Allemande _La Chauvet_
2. _La Messinoise_
3. Rondeau _Le Lutin_
4. Gigue _La Perousine_

Don Cowell Memorial Trust Competition Piece

_Score 19 pp. Parts 7-8 pp._

_ARSM Recorder Repertoire List ABRSM SYLLABUS_

_Licentiate (LTCL) Recorder Repertoire List Trinity College London SYLLABUS_

30 other products in the same category: