Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Treble + Accompaniment

Sonata in c minor


New product

$30.45 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Traditional Baroque Sonata* transcribed for Treble recorder. This publication features introductory notes in German and English and also shows original faxsimile pages. Originally in the key of c minor, this edition has been transposed into g minor.

    1. Adagio
    2. Allegro
    3. Con affetto
    4. Presto

    _Score 16 pp. Parts 4 pp._

    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Georg Philipp
    Composer Surname Telemann
    Grade Moderate - Difficult
    Instrumentation Treble Recorder with Basso Continuo

30 other products in the same category: